Our Company

Scientific Advisory Board

Daniel D Von Hoff, MD, FACP

Chairman of the Advisory Board

Daniel D Von Hoff, MD, FACP, is currently Physician in Chief and Director of Translational Research at TGen (Translational Genomics Research Institute) in Phoenix, Arizona. He is also Chief Scientific Officer for US Oncology and for Honor Health's Clinical Research Institute. In addition, Dr Von Hoff is a Clinical Professor of Medicine at the University of Arizona.

Johanna C Bendell, MD

Johanna C Bendell, MD, serves as Chief Development Officer for Sarah Cannon Research Institute.

Kenneth C Anderson, MD

Kenneth C Anderson MD, is a Program Director for the Jerome Lipper Multiple Myeloma Center and LeBow Institute for Myeloma Therapeutics. He is also the Kraft Family Professor of Medicine at Harvard Medical School.

Nicholas J Vogelzang, MD

Nicholas J Vogelzang, MD, is a medical oncologist with Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada (CCCN). He serves as Medical Director of the Research Executive Committee and Associate Chair of the Developmental Therapeutics and Genitourinary Committees for US Oncology Research.

Keith T Flaherty, MD

Keith T Flaherty, MD, is Professor of Medicine at the Harvard Medical School and Director of the Henri and Belinda Termeer Center for Targeted Therapy at the Cancer Center of Massachusetts General Hospital.